SEARCH
SHORTCUTS

caves
craft centers
craft workshops
monuments of architecture

Baltic attractions

Grafu-Plateru-parks

...

Nicgales-katolu-baznica

...

Priedisu-majas

...

Tris-brali Three Brothers

Three Brothers

The oldest complex of dwelling houses in Riga was constructed in the 15th century. Their name — Three Brothers, was given a very long time ago and, according to a legend, the buildings were constructed by men from one family. Today, the premises house the Latvian Museum of Architecture and the State Inspection for Heritage Protection. ...

Malnavas-katolu-baznica

...

Livanu-Sv-Mikela-katolu-baznica

...

Ergemes_pilsdrupas_ Ergeme castle ruins

Ergeme castle ruins

The Ergemes castle was built in about year 1320 by master of Livonia Gerhard fon Jocke. Castle was powerful fortress for eastern border protection and as castle-front for master of Livonia Cesis castle. Castle was destroyed during the Great Northern War (1700.-1721.). It was blowed up by Swedish warriors after the Omuli or Hummel battle in 5th of june, 1702. There is a legend, that in the...

Akmens-Zemes-acs

...

Vilakas-katolu-baznica

...

Lellu-galerija-un-Miniatura-karalvalsts

...

Varkavas-baznica

...

Vilakas-luteranu-baznica

...

Memorials-holokausta-upuriem

...

Rogaizu-kapella

...

Zemnieku-saimnieciba-Kurmisi

...

Aizsargdambis

...

Maizes-krasns-saimnieciba-Kronisi

...

Ludzas-Jura-Soikana-Makslas-skola

...

About us | Advertising | Contact us | Copyright
All rights reserved © 2002 - 2019 BalticTravelnews.com | Design & maintenance © 2000 - 2019 1st-studio.com

 
Total Timed::0.04979587sec.