LATVIAN NEWS | HoReCa

Changes in the «Top 20 best hotels in Riga based on Booking.com guest reviews» list

BalticTravelnews.com offers a list of Top 20 best hotels in the Latvian capital city Riga based on guest feedback in accommodation booking website Booking.com*. The previous results were collected in July 14, 2014 – the five-star Dome Hotel & Spa in Old Riga which formerly claimed the 1st position is currently rated as the 2nd. Despite the fact that Neiburgs Hotel and Dome Hotel & Spa received the same ratings, Neiburgs Hotel claimed the 1st place by receiving the most reviews. There are some newcomers in the list – the 4-star Hotel Avalon and SemaraH Hotel Metropole, which opened in May, 2014.

1. Neiburgs Hotel (Superb – 9,4/10) - www.neiburgs.com

2. Dome Hotel & Spa (Superb – 9,4/10) - www.domehotel.lv

3. Grand Palace Hotel (Superb – 9,3/10) - www.grandpalaceriga.com

4. Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort (Superb 9,2/10) - www.royalhotel.lv

5. Hotel Centra (Superb – 9,1/10) - www.hotelcentra.lv

6. Hotel Bergs (Superb – 9,1/10) - www.hotelbergs.lv

7. Aparthotel Autosole (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.hotelaAutosole.com

8. Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.radissonblu.lv/elizabetehotel-riga

9. Hotel Vantis (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.hotelvantis.lv

10. Aparthotel Autosole (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.hotelautosole.com

11. Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa (Very good – 8,9/10) - www.wellton.com/centrumhotel

12. Radi un draugi (Very good– 8,9/10) - www.hotelradiundraugi.lv

13. St. Peter’s Boutique Hotel (Very good- 8,9/10)  - www.stpetershotel.lv

14. Astor Riga Hotel (Very good- 8,9/10) - www.astorrigahotel.lv

15. Hotel Justus (Very good- 8,8/10) - www.hoteljustus.lv

16. Old City Boutique Hotel (Very good– 8,8/10) - www.oldcityhotel.lv

17. SemaraH Hotel Metropole (Very good– 8,8/10) - www.semarahhotels.com/lv/viesnica-metropole

18. Hotel Edvards (Very good– 8,8/10) – www.hoteledvards.lv

19. Old City Boutique Hotel Economy (Very good– 8,8/10) - www.oldcityhotel.lv

20. Hotel Avalon (Very good– 8,8/10) - www.hotelavalon.eu

* The Top 20 list includes hotels that received at least 40 reviews. If several hotels receive the same rating, the one with the most guest reviews claimes the higher position in the list.

COMMENTS

(name)


 

About us | Advertising | Contact us | Copyright
All rights reserved © 2002 - 2019 BalticTravelnews.com | Design & maintenance © 2000 - 2019 1st-studio.com

 
Total Timed::0.107862sec.